Trade 2

This morning, I traded those same earrings to Ashley. I mentioned them to her on Friday and she sounded interested!  She loved the idea of buttons made into earrings.  I kind of liked them myself, nevertheless she gave me a pink expandable notebook for it!  I was really excited to see it had, a floral pattern on it.  I immediately thought of my sisters.  I know Sam or Sophie will love it.  If not, I’m sure I can get a friend to trade with me.  Its in pretty good shape, and still has places to slip subjects into the labels.  I’m really excited about this project!  I really want to go far, see if I can use some strategies to work to my an advantage.  Like trade something to someone you know will absolutely love it!  I’m so anxious to get home and keep working at it.  I would love to end up with something spectacular!  Thanks for listening, got lots of work to do!

– Mady

tradingpost1

Leave a Reply

