“Trade 5”

Samantha is so indecisive.  She is deciding between a whole bunch of things…  A “ginormous”  teddy bear, a bag of candy, and something else.  Its hard to keep track!  Oh,  some packs of gum!  I think this whole problem started; from me allowing her to drink the soda; in the first place.  If I didn’t give it to her right away, she probably would be more motivated to actually come up with something.  I know she has great things; and knowing Sam they are definitely worth a soda. (She loves Coke-A-Cola) I just have to convince her.   I don’t think it will be that difficult.  I have to work hard tonight, because tomorrow  we declare the winner.   Wish me luck, I’m going to need a lot of it. Although, I’m positive that if I get something out of Sam, I can use that with other people I know.   Which is fantastic because I’ll be seeing quite a vast contrast people today! See you tomorrow afternoon?  Yah!  Bye!

– Mady

trading8

Leave a Reply

