I LOVE 70’S MUSIC!

I absolutely love old, rich music.  Believe it or not I prefer it way over modern.  There is something about the way these artists really took the time to think up meaningful lyrics.  Rather than repetitively playing the same chorus line or taking the time to create something truly amazing that people will listen to for years to come…  I’m not saying that all of our artists today aren’t brilliant because they are…  I’m just stating that not nearly as many as before.  For instance, I couldn’t stop singing Video Killed The Radio Star the other day.   I wanted to buy it on I-Tunes, I absolutely loved  it.  The lyrics reminded me of the great times I’ve had with my cousins and friends.  It made me want to dance!   I loved the music video just as much and maybe thats why the music is so fun!  I could listen to music like that all day… (I do, check out my Pandora account!)  Interested in looking at some lyrics or want the ring tone?  Click away…

buggles

Leave a Reply

