Steps of Doom! ):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

goodwill

On Monday I stepped on glass at Goodwill! This time it wasn’t my fault. Its unfortunate that everyone always assumes that it is caused by my lack of balance but I’m ready to sue the whole thrift store! Yes, I absolutely love it but why on Earth did they have glass laying all over the stupid floor. I couldn’t get changed with shoes on! (I had boots on.) I haven’t figured out how to do that, yet. (Laugh) Any who, I’m all better know but I’ve never lost that much blood in my life. I felt a little dizzy… Did you know that Goodwill doesn’t own a first aid kit! Ironic enough, I learn some of the important things when I do pull a klutz stunt! Comment, see ya later!

P.S. First aid is an important thing to learn! It could save your or anyone else’s life. Even minor accidents should be treated to prevent infection. Learn first aid at a community center or online! For more visit this site…

~ mAdY

feet

7 thoughts on “Steps of Doom! ):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

  1. I stepped on a glass when I was a tiny, tiny girl. XD My cousin Jam Jam closed the door on my arm and I got a big bruise. 😀 Ouch. XD What’s up? -Edhela

Leave a Reply

