I Love Dogs…

I simply love dogs, especially my dog.  He’s a great friend, a playmate, a shoulder to cry on… They don’t start rumors or suddenly stop being loyal. They’re an amazing species. They’re like humans, really. My dog doesn’t stop smiling because its a rainy day, he knows that there are all sorts of fun possibilities that can be born from a rainy day. I love him for his constant love and happiness that he sends with every glance. Ask Ms. Wells, she knows how much I love my pup! See ya! Don’t worry if your parents don’t give in right away. Believe me… I’ve begged since day one, and last Christmas was when they finally gave in. I know, right… have fun. See more dogs on my other pages. Have a spontaneous day!

~ Mady

yellowlab

2 thoughts on “I Love Dogs…

Leave a Reply

