haha:)

Corey and Jose deliberately “squirted” citrus acid into their own eyes at our hysterical lunch today.  Now someone can relate to the burning sensation I experienced not too long ago.  (For more details see my post, “Stupidity and Oranges don’t go” or click here.)  I also learned that Joey was “special.”  I never knew that, thanks Ms. Llewandowski.  Anywho…  The point is that today’s lunch made everyone at the least smirk.  Not me, I laughed my socks off.  (I’m not even wearing socks.)  Bye bye now and remember that a sense of humor never goes out of style.

~ Mady



6 thoughts on “haha:)

Leave a Reply

