Yuk!

WKCE testing leaves me completely exhausted even though I might of not even moved from this seat all day.  Its crazy.  I come to school ready to face the world and then I feel like going to bed for another twelve hours!  Someone, please whack me with text book, I cant take this anymore…  How dare this test leave me depressed and withdrawn.  Am I alone out here, does anyone feel like they’ve been stampeded?  Maybe its just me again…  Well, I’vev got to get back to yawning and filling out stupid bubbles on the test.  Sounds like fun, doesn’t it!

~ Mady

P.S.  I know the test is necessary but I just don’t enjoy it no offense to the creator…

Heres another way to give me feedback besides commenting and rating.


8 thoughts on “Yuk!

Leave a Reply

