Dude, the 80’s rock!

I am so excited for 80’s day!  Can you believe its tomorrow!  I’m looking forward to finding the pieces, I’m looking forward to wearing tomorrow!  I can’t wait to watch “Ferris Bueler’s Day Off” and bring in some of my Mom’s awesome artifacts.  (Give em a round of applause.  They made it through decades in our basement!)  Most of the music on my i-pod is indeed from these very missed not to mention fun times.  Everything from the fashions to the records makes me want to live the times for myself.  Thankfully my dreams have come true and Mr. Skonecki has granted me a day of it, see ya later!

~MaDy

One thought on “Dude, the 80’s rock!

Leave a Reply

