Books

I love to read! One of the most wonderful things in this world is finding a book that you can really stick your nose into at the library. One that takes you on an adventure and doesn’t let you put it down. So, I read as much as I can. Though, unlike other people my age, I can only read one book at a time. Otherwise my focus is disturbed and my mind erases chapters and much more! One of my favorite reads, is Blackthorn Winter by Kathryn Reiss. I highly recommend it! Check it out at the library or get a better feel of it here. The setting is beautiful but the book is completely and utterly thrilling! If you like a mystery read on! One of the last books I read was called All the Lovely Bad Ones by Mary Downing Hahn. It quite captured my interest but the ghost thing, kind of creep ed me out!  (Click here for more info.) Enjoy reading to your own adventures and stories and have fun in the snow.

~ MaDy

Posted in 1

4 thoughts on “Books

  1. True that. I spent the whole winter break reading. I got grounded for that. :l I’m like obsessed with books. I start screaming in dramatic parts, and I start crying in sad parts. So dramatic. XD -Edhela

Leave a Reply

