Random Quotes

Please don’t less this keep you from reading my “real latest” post but I just had to share something that made me laugh…

The quote is owned by Victoria whom used it to describe her blog. I am only allowed to repeat it because I have her permission. (She has copyright on it now.) So please go visit her blog and have fun reading and voting to my latest post

” It shows the essence of my oddness.” ~ Victoria O.

P.S. Your not odd Victoria, your just unique like all of us!

~ Daisy


7 thoughts on “Random Quotes

Leave a Reply

