Absent/Shadowing

Sorry, for being gone for two days but its not like there was much I could have done about it. I “shadowed” at Milwaukee High School of the Arts on Wednesday and Rufus King on Thursday.  I had to choose yesterday!   It was a huge decision and I hated having to make it, but I chose King!  I loved both but when it all came down to it, I chose to go in that direction!  Yesterday, my day there was fabulous!  See ya later!  Promise to check up more often…

~ Daidy

P.S.  Glad to see that some people actually missed me!

P.S.S.  Hope you guys can access my upstream videos!

P.S.S.  King got out early because of “purty” snowstorm!


5 thoughts on “Absent/Shadowing

  1. Sucks you were gone.. :[ I think you’ll do such a great job at Rufus King. I thought you would’ve chosen Milwaukee High School of the Arts.

Leave a Reply

