Mixed Emotions… Yesterday’s Post…

I’ve had a mixture of emotions lately. I’ve been thinking about high school, friends, homework, school, family, extra curricular activities and it turns out that I’ve got a lot going on. You may state that “I’ve bit off more than I can chew” but the truth is, that all of these thoughts were necessary. I know I’m boring you with this super deep blog but I’ve truly come to a crossword if you know what I mean. So many things are happening and I have control over it all, now? Its like I’ve been waiting for this moment my whole life and now that its finally here I’m not sure if I want it anymore. I’m not doubting my decisions, cause believe me… I’m super excited about King! I’m just overwhelmed is all…

~ Daisy

P.S. Sorry about the packers loosing, but at least it was in overtime!

P.S.S. Grandparents left for Florida, (snow birds) I hope we can go see them this year like we usually do but with the recession who knows!

Comment, rate and vote! (Pretty, Pretty, Pretty Please…)

Leave a Reply

