OMG:D

Sorry about what Sara would call, “slacking of blog posts.”  I’m just getting back into the swing of things with all the projects finishing and all.  No homework!  Bonus!  I’m smiling just thinking about it.  The only thing going on is volleyball practice and thats fun…  Isn’t it weird that some of the greatest moments are when you have nothing to do!  The greatest moments are unplanned!  Weird but true, huh?

Anyway, what I really want to talk to you about is what happened today.  At gym  someone (not pointing fingers even though I know who did it) put a huge hole in the gym ceiling.  Then, everyone got mad including Ms. Mattson whom I’ve never seen angry before.  So, its all tense in the room.  Though, I like being in Ms. Mattson’s class it seems like all the fun happens in the other class.  People are constantly walking over there making some lame excuse like, “I have to go to the bathroom or get a drink” when all they want to do is go over there and chat.  Not that I’m against it in anyway; believe me, I’ve thought about it a couple times!  So thats that!  Now, the people who put the whole in the wall or disrespected Ms. Wilde have to write her an apology note.  I guess I’m glad I wasn’t involved.  Other than that, everything is as boring as usual.  Let me know whats going on over there! (Please, I’m begging you!)  I have nothing to do…

~ Daisy

P.S.  Can’t wait till the game on Saturday where both Burdick teams vs. eachother!  It will be tons of fun.

One thought on “OMG:D

Leave a Reply

