chanGES!

Ask any of my friends if you don’t believe me!  I am super indecisive!  I have spent days, changing my theme and title and it seems as if I have walked in a circle and settled where I first started.  I’ve chose to come back to my original theme for the time being.  It’s me and it offers all the little widgets and “trincidinks” I need on my blog.  Who knows, though…  I mean, in a couple of minutes I’ll probably have a mood swing and change it again and then you’ll be really mad at me.  Anyways, I apologize and I promise that this theme is here to stay for a couple days (at least.)  So “ta ta”, “farewell”, “odious”, “de widzenia”, “chowbella”, “asta lavista”, “au revoir”, “Good bye for now.” (In whatever language you prefer.)

~ Daisy

P.S.  There are no P.S.s today, sorry… 😦

P.S.S.  (Told you I’m indecisive) I love this color!  I call it leprechaun green.  Speaking of which, I can’t wait until St. Patrick’s Day which is also my grandmother’s birthday, you know…

P.S.S.S.  Ashley’s counting down the days until St. Patrick’s Day!  To check out her new blog click here or head on over to my blog roll.

One thought on “chanGES!

Leave a Reply

