Oh, snap!

Firstly, all who are reading this post must say it (internally or out loud) in a girlyish way. Does that make sense? Its sure to make you laugh… On the other hand, I didn’t really do anything wrong today. (Yay!) Call me a liar, I’m serious! Shocker, huh? No matter how you feel about that statement this blog post is actually about snapping. Late last night I couldn’t sleep so I practiced snapping on all of my fingers consecutively. (One after the other.) I can even do it with both hands in unison! Lame as it might sound I’m very prud of myself and I will be posting a video of proof soon!

~ Daisy

3 thoughts on “Oh, snap!

Leave a Reply

