In the Shower…

The weekend was pretty good I guess, considering that I was basically babysitting my little sister the whole entire weekend! But last night was the worst! First in the shower, my Mom decides to creep up on me and scream so that I basically collapse with a combination of laughter and fright. Then my sister decides to take a pitcher of cold (freezing) water and pour it on me from the outside of the shower. It was crazy! Then, my older sister Samantha decides to talk and fidget throughout the bed the whole night. So, if I come to lunch with bags under my eyes and without a pep in my step please know that it is not from old age! What did I ever do to deserve this? How was your weekend?

6 thoughts on “In the Shower…

  1. Tireing, and i cut Antoinette’s hair πŸ™‚ Also, u rote no, instead of know. Mr. Skonecki is a hard head on that stuff….hahahaha

Leave a Reply

