Daily Fun 1!

Hey, everyone!  I’ve been inspired with that Daily Monster blog so in response I’d like to do a little daily thing-a-ma-jig of my own!  Not to worry though!  I am not breaking any rules of copyright…  I’ve put my own twist on it.  To take part in these adventures watch my video for instructions and use the hints included to help you out with the question which in today’s case is a riddle!  Good luck!  Don’t worry, I’ll play it easy on you today.  Remember, thy who comments first with the right answer gets a treat!  So go on!  What are you waiting for?

Riddle: What travels around the world but stays in a corner?

~ Daisy

P.S.  Go Lindsey Vonn!  (I love the olympics.)

7 thoughts on “Daily Fun 1!

  1. I dind’t know at first, but when you gave me that hint I knew it was a stamp!! Haha. The videos are really good though! Nice job! =]]

Leave a Reply

