Braces

I got my braces today! I’d take a picture but obviously… You know, what? I’m going to keep positive today. Most would say that braces are a pain in the neck but to be honest their kind of fun and interesting. The colors are cool and they feel funny! I got two shades of green for one of my favorite holidays, St. Patrick’s Day! That’s all for today, I guess. I did my video yesterday but have not published it on youtube yet, so check my blog out tonight! Feel free to check out last week’s video as well. See ya later!
~ Daisy


That is not me! I sware…


5 thoughts on “Braces

    • No… It doesn’t hurt when they just put them on. It hurts the next day. It’s just pressure, that’s all… But it’s worth it!
      ~ mAdY 😀

Leave a Reply

