Nervous

I’m pretty nervous about the State Forensic meet on Saturday.  Then again, if I weren’t nervous that would be a bit weird.  I’ve been nervous and anxious about a lot of things, lately.  Graduation (if I don’t flunk), homework, recitals, performances and Forensics.  This time of year is always busy and it’s left me wanting a morning nap more than ever!   I’m in the Storytelling category of Forensics.  My piece is a version of Jack and the Beanstalk.  So, wish me luck and have a fabulous three day weekend.


2 thoughts on “Nervous

  1. I’m sure you did just fine! I mean, at least give yourself some credit for having the guts to go, stand in front of people you don’t know, tell a memorized version of Jack and the Beanstalk, and make all the way to state! You’re cutting yourself short!

    -Ashley

    P.S. I changed my gravatar (the little icon that shows up when you leave a comment) and I hope it shows up soon.

Leave a Reply

