It’s Almost Here!

Summer is almost here!  Unlike most of us, I don’t have it down to the day but high school and summer seem closer than ever.  I saw a friend from Rufus King the other day and she got me excited.  With all the warm weather and the family baseball game yesterday (that was unbelievable fun) I can’t get enough of it.  Summer is crawling up on us, everyone!  I can feel the taste of lemonade, already!  If your like me, your probably overjoyed and overwhelmed with happiness.  If not, my sympathies…

~ Daisy

10 thoughts on “It’s Almost Here!

  1. At least you’ll have a longer summer!! I have to start high school in August!! =[ But I can’t wiat either!! Summer should be really fun!! =]

Leave a Reply

