Eggs

I love eggs!  There are so many ways to cook them, eat them and do with them that you simply cannot dislike eggs entirely.  For example, I had eggs on toast this morning and it was yummy but I could have done thousands of thing!  I could have boiled them, colored them, fried them and who knows what else!  Do you get my point or am I starting to sound bazaar?  The point is, is that I love eggs and you should too!  So, how do you like your eggs if any?  Comment to let me know…  I like mine scrambled.

~ Daisy

Have you ever read the book by Jerry Spinelli?

3 thoughts on “Eggs

  1. Wait, what’s the scrambled one? I think I like the one called “sunny side up”. I don’t know what you people call it. I feel so alone! D:

Leave a Reply

