Bare Feet

I get in trouble all the time fore never wearing coats and refusing to wear socks and shoes out of the house (aside from school.) I don’t know what my deal is. I love the feeling of cold grass, dew, sand and sidewalk on my feet! Is that wrong? In my opinion, that’s how it was. Not that I’m calling myself a cave woman or anything but thats how it was back then. People didn’t go hunt down mammoths in Nike’s and Adidas’s! Hmmmmm… I going to have to think on the subject a little longer but all in all I don’t think its wrong to be bare feet or to hate socks or to dislike shoes. Its the gypsy coming out in me! That reminds me… I wanted to share a song with you… It’s one of my favorites. Gypsy by Shakira. Tonight I’ll try to post that song on my blog! “Ta Ta my friend!”

~ Daisy

4 thoughts on “Bare Feet

  1. Dude! Remember that one time we were suppose to go to Airport Park, but instead we went to Burdick? I ran barefoot on the sidewalk the whole time! Is it like illegal to be barefoot at a store like Wal-Mart? I always see the “No Shirt, No Shoes, No Service” sign on the doors of some stores.

Leave a Reply

