Water Fight

Due to the great weather we had yesterday and today my family had a water fight! It all started when I was about to record, "Weekly Fun w/ Mady 14." I didn’t really notice my Dad’s plot until I saw him with a huge bucket of water. Before I knew it, believe it or not, he was pouring all of that cold water on me. I guess I was a little frustrated because I would soon have to record the video with wet hair and the lap top could have broke, but it felt really refreshing! In fact, I had fun… Guess what? Both my grandparents have pools and one of them opened theirs up early. I plan to go swimming a couple times this week. It is going to be so much fun… How did your weekend go?

~ Daisy

One thought on “Water Fight

Leave a Reply

