867-5309

Have any of you heard that old song, “867-5309.”  I’m not sure if that’s the actual title of the song but it’s a pretty dominant verse in the song.  It occurred to be, not to long ago, that my locker itself is part of that song!  I feel so special.  My locker # is 309!  Ironic, huh?  Speaking of lockers, I should probably start cleaning out mine.  It’s going to take a while…   I’m not a slob, it’s just that the shelf that I have put in my locker keeps on falling and I have just concluded that it is not worth the stress.  I’m not going to keep on rearranging it, just for it to fall again!  So, I just let everything tumble to the bottom of my locker.   Oh, well!  “Pick your battles.”

~ Daisy

Want to hear the song I’m talking about?  If you answered “yes”, click here.

2 thoughts on “867-5309

  1. Pingback: 867-5309 | Davidmusso's Blog

Leave a Reply

