How is your summer going?

Mines going great considering the fact that I’m doing nothing but swimming at the beach and the pools!  The weathers been great regardless of the exciting thunder storm two days ago and I’m making money with baby-sitting and other jobs.  Could it get any better?  I’m supposed to go to Toy Story 3 with Ashley and Kiley on Tuesday and I plan on lots of fun, a trip to Door County and lots of sleepovers with cousins.  So, let me ask you again…  How is your summer going?

~ Daisy

I wan’t these sunglasses!

10 thoughts on “How is your summer going?

  1. My summer’s okay. All of those who are going 2 Reagan though, r getting robbed of their summer vaca cuz we start August 18

  2. My summer is the same as always. All I do is stay inside and play my video games and may be hang out with friends. Summer is pretty boring in my popinion.

  3. Pingback: How is your summer going? | Davidmusso's Blog

  4. Pingback: How is your summer going? | Davidmusso's Blog

Leave a Reply

