Water Coloring

I’ve been doing a lot of water-coloring lately.  Were going to Door County soon! (July 5th-July 17th) I am so excited!  We go up there every July and for the past few years I’ve been water-coloring like crazy.  This year, however, I want to sell my watercolors up there.  A lot of the locals know me, and I think I might sell a few.  It’s worth a shot and it’s more for fun anyhow!  What are your plans for the rest of the summer?  Have any adventures you’re dying to vent about?  Either way, check out my comment bar or use the blue stars to rate!

~ Daisy

The famous Door County cherries!

Want a cherry pie recipe from a Door County Blog?  I demand you click here.

9 thoughts on “Water Coloring

  1. If I had to water color the colors I would choose is red and blue because those color look cool. Enjoy yourself.

  2. Pingback: Water Coloring | Davidmusso's Blog

Leave a Reply

