Cotton Candy

I’ve never had cotton candy and I guess that makes me uncultured in that area of American culture.  It’s not that I’m afraid of its magical fluffiness or sneaky flavors.  I’ve just never really had the need to eat it or been given the opportunity.  Usually when I’m at the fair or somewhere that offers it, I find something better!  What’d you t think?  Do you think that I’m crazy?  Tell me!

– Madelyn

It looks untouchable!  Like, it isn’t something you should eat.  More like insulation to put in-between your walls!

 

9 thoughts on “Cotton Candy

  1. LOL! I’m sooo glad i’m your sister your the most beautiful, gorgeous, talented, and kind sister EVER lol!

    NOW I ACTUALLY HAVE SISTERS IN MY LIFE

    7 brothers and now 4 sisters that’s AMAZING!!! 🙂 ❤

  2. My kids have never been to Taco Bell. They now look on it as a badge of honor and vow to never have the stuff.

    Hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

